2018 ISHLT – Bacteriophage Treatment in a Lung Transplant Recipient

From:
Friday, April 13, 2018 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
To:
Friday, April 13, 2018 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)

Description:

2018 ISHLT – Bacteriophage Treatment in a Lung Transplant Recipient

Related Materials: